National Judicial Academy

P-1330: Workshop on Judgment Writing
4th - 5th February, 2023

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Priyanka Rani	Civil Judge (Senior Division), FTC, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Arpita Yadav	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Velamala Naresh	Additional District Judge, Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Golla Sridevi	District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Amitsinh N. Mane	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Wardha, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Pradeep Ramesh Ashturkar	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Kalyan, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Sukumar Ray	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Sanjib Daruka	Additional Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Urmila Gupta	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Surguja, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ganesh Ram Burman	Additional Sub Judge, Jashpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Vivek Kr. Agarwal	Civil Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi,
12	Delhi	Mr. Pritu Raj	Civil Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Pallav Ranjan Bora	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Tinsukia, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Jusmita Borgohain	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Darrang, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Dipak Kumar M. Vyas	Principal District Judge, Ahmedabad Rural, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Patel Popatbhai Tejabhai	Additional District Judge, Kachchh, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Sharma	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Una, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sidharth Sarpal	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Ranbir Singh Jasrotia	District & Sessions Judge, Ramban, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Khalil Ahmed Choudhary	District Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Garhwa, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Anjanee Anuj	Special Judge (POCSO), Gumla, Jharkhand

23	Karnataka	Mr. Anand T. Chavan	Senior Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Mr. Gowda R.P.	Senior Civil Judge, Mangalore, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Mr. Anish Kumar P.V.	Special Judge (POCSO), Ernakulam, Kerala
26	Kerala	Mr. Suraj S.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kozhikode, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sapna Shivhare	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sheopur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Fatima Ali	Additional District Judge, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Mr. T. Panneer Selvam	Additional District Judge, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Mr. A.S. Hari Hara Kumar	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Benietta Majaw	Judicial Magistrate First Class, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Imarbakordor Lyngkhoi	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Nongstoin, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Manas Ranjan Rath	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada, Odisha
34	Orissa	Ms. Sanghamitra Sharma	Additional District Judge, Ganjam, Odisha
35	Patna	Mr. Sumit Kumar Singh	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Samastipur, Bihar
36	Patna	Mr. Neeraj Kumar Pandey	Judicial Magistrate, Saharsa, Bihar
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Nitin Raj	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Panchkula, Haryana
38	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Prabhjot Kaur	Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division), Hoshiarpur, Punjab
39	Rajasthan	Ms. Payal Gautam	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate No.2, Shrimadhopur, Rajasthan
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Pankaj Naruka	Judge, Motor Accident Claim Tribunal, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
41	Sikkim	Ms. Urvashi Pradhan	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mangan, Sikkim
42	Telangana	Ms. V.B. Nirmala Geethamba	Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
43	Telangana	Ms. M.R. Sunitha	Principle District Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
44	Tripura	Mr. Rahul Roy	Civil Judge (Senior. Division), Ambassa, Tripura
45	Tripura	Mr. Piyush Priyadershi	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kanchanpur, Tripura
46	Uttarakhand	Mr. Anirudh Bhatt	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
47	Uttarakhand	Mr. Mithilesh Pandey	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nainital, Uttarakhand